£0.000

Weekly Menu

Home / Weekly Menu

 

Monday, November 19: Baked Pork Chop, Cornbread, Turnip Greens, Applesauce
Tuesday, November 20: Turkey Casserole, Sautéed Fresh Vegetables, Buttered Roll
Wednesday, November 21: Ham, Sweet Potatoes, Green Beans, Sliced Apples
Thursday, November 22: Closed – Frozen Meals provided
Friday, November 23: Closed – Frozen Meals provided

 

Monday, November 26: Spaghetti with Meatballs, Steamed Fresh Vegetables, Peaches
Tuesday, November 27: Hamburger Steak, Potatoes with Gravy, Green Beans, Fruit Cocktail
Wednesday, November 28: BBQ Pork Rib, Buttered Biscuit, Stewed Okra with Tomatoes, Applesauce
Thursday, November 29: Chicken and Rice, Steamed Broccoli, Diced Pineapple
Friday, November 30: Corn Dogs with Mustard, 5-Way Vegetable Blend, Diced Pears